Online Vs Offline

Being online is a bit different then being offline. In real life, I can be less confident than how social I am online. It may seem as if I am the most outrageous and fun person ever on social media, but realistically, I am not as entertaining. Even though I am very unique and exciting in person, online is always a place where I can be who I genuinely want to be. I believe that if you are socially awkward, then writing about how you feel online can interest people and gain many other’s attention. No matter wether I am online or offline, I am still the same person I have always been.

One thought on “Online Vs Offline

  1. I love how you said things about both sides within your blog post, but I do not think that you need to less confident in person, because you are perfect the way you are! Why do you think you are more “outrageous and fun” on social media then you are in person?
    – Noelle http://noellmurph9302.edublogs.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *